Customer Reviews From Google

Excellent
Based on 65 reviews
omar abull
omar abull
2023-08-26
Excellent care, very friendly staff.
A S
A S
2023-07-26
So glad I found Dr Henna! Everyone here is super nice. The office is really clean and they were able to get me an appointment the next day.
Jay Boyd
Jay Boyd
2023-07-13
They are always polite and I love the doctor's as well. Always caring and knowledgeable
Chelsea Hopkins
Chelsea Hopkins
2023-07-01
Wonderful and caring staff! Very responsive to questions in office or over the phone. They also do their best to find solutions that will save you money. My original intent was not to switch my PCP but now I am happy to have them take care of my medical mgmt!
Andrea Newsome
Andrea Newsome
2023-06-26
I love this place she got my diabetes under control from my first visit. They go above and beyond for their patients
Cynthia Lei
Cynthia Lei
2023-06-23
Dr. Xiang is a exceptional healthcare provider. Her patient approach is both compassionate and thorough; She endures adequate time for patient interaction, creating a comfortable environment where one feels heard; she offers advice that is not only professional but also grounded in her extensive knowledge and experience.
Michelle Bao
Michelle Bao
2023-06-03
I have seen Dr. Henna Xiang last month when I was not feeling well. From the moment I entered the clinic, I was greeted by her friendly staff who made me feel at ease right away. Dr. Xiang took the time to listen attentively to my concerns and answered all my questions with patience and great clarity. Her professionalism, kindness and passion for the patient makes Britestar Clinic an exceptional healthcare provider. I am grateful for the service and would like to recommend Britestar to anyone looking for a skilled and compassionate doctor!
Brenda Reyna
Brenda Reyna
2023-05-26
Tanto el personal como las Dras son muy amables y eficientes, gracias por su ayuda.
Helen Chia
Helen Chia
2023-05-02
Britestar Primary Care & Weight Loss Clinic provides good and professional services. Henna is a healthcare provider who can listen to her patient, as it allows for better communication and understanding of the patient's needs.

All Reviews

Henna is great, everytime my husband and I have needed to see Dr. She went above and beyond

Esther

We know we have an imperfect health care system, and we know that our so-called “healthcare” system is actually a “sick care” system where you seek care only when you are sick. After visiting Britestar Primary Care & Weight Loss clinic, I can say that Ms. Xiang and the clinic know what it means to provide real healthcare. Ms. Xiang and her staff are dedicated to healthcare and knowledgeable about primary care. From each visit, I learn something new about how to pay attention to my wellness and improve my overall health. After each visit, you get a call from their office as a follow up to the visit. This is my go to clinic to maintain my well being and health.

Gowa

Absolutely love Henna. We found Henna when she worked at another Dr. office. We hit it off immediately. She is full of information and structure. I love that she has a plan to work towards your health goals not only through weight but your overall health. She listens to everything you have to say and will always have a backup plan for everything. I highly recommend her!

Linda

Henna has an excellent bedside manner and she’s very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her. Her office is about 40 mins from my location, but it’s totally worth the drive. She was very helpful!

Maritza

Professional, response quick, concerned details about the patient’s health not just focus on basic things but also always explain more about other number factors that affect to the health and she gave us advice to improve our health quality. explain details about that lab work that I did not see at other providers and give advice and great solutions.

Hoang

“Henna was really professional and amazing. My wife had a cough and it’s been going on for a week. She prescribed my wife some medicine and an inhaler to help it but it didn’t help so she told us to come back if it didn’t. We came back today and she gave us a sample of the strongest medicine they had and my wife got better!

Amazing place, highly recommended!!

Thanks so much again ????”

Tien

“A friend recommended Henna

Xiang NP to me several months ago after I had been searching for a new health care provider that understands and provides hormone replacement therapy. I had been unsuccessful at finding someone to help me until now. Henna is very knowledgeable, asks lots of great questions and really listens to her patients. She seems to actually care about helping me feel better. When I call with more questions or asking to adjust my dosages, she is quick to respond and make suggestions for the best adjustments for me, and will call in a new prescription for me or adjust my treatment as needed. I am feeling so much better after just a few months under her care, and will continue to see her as my primary health care provider. Very happy with the care I receive with Henna at Britestar Clinic, and the staff there is wonderful as well.”

Michael

Please write your review